×
Russian Deutsch
×
Clearance sale of devices from Venturelli. We no longer work with this manufacturer.
BRANDS
PRODUCTS
SPORTS
INFORMATION
Conditions of Use
Delivery/Payment
Information protection
About us
Return
Press
Environmental care
Leotards Chart
Partnership
Sitemap
Contact Us

SOLO

Ballet/Dance
Ballet/Dance
Underwear
Underwear
Leotards
Leotards
T-Shirts/Tops
T-Shirts/Tops
Leggings
Leggings
Shorts
Shorts
Holders
Holders
Half Shoes
Half Shoes
Warm/Belts
Warm/Belts
Protection
Protection
Tights
Tights
Sauna Clothes
Sauna Clothes
Socks/Shoes
Socks/Shoes
Sportwear
Sportwear
WHAT'S NEW?
 


RSG-SHOP

We offer professional equipment, half shoes, training clothes and accessories for rhythmic gymnastics for sale. The permanent assortment includes balls, insertable rubber clubs, hoops of various sizes, ropes, sticks and ribbons in all possible colour combinations from world famous manufacturers. There are both mass-produced and individually manufactured competition leotards, thermal and protective clothing (also available with sauna effect), underwear, knee pads and weights, tapes for hoops and clubs, holders for devices and clothing, various key chains, stationery and other accessories for strength and balance training.

Rhythmic gymnastics
Our main specialization is rhythmic gymnastics. It is a very spectacular and elegant women’s sport in which professional choreography, grace and agility are combined with complex sport elements and acrobatic feats. We try to buy in time and keep our assortment constantly up to date with devices with new FIG-markings from world famous brands such as Sasaki, Chacott, Pastorelli and Venturelli. We plan to expand the item list with Amalya products. The Tuloni devices are very popular among new gymnasts.

Wholesale and retail
RSG-Shop - official distributor of Sasaki, Chacott, Tuloni, Pastorelli, Venturelli, Solo, Grand Prix, Swarowski and Sveltus. We receive direct deliveries from the manufacturers and sell products to retail customers via the online shops DELOYS.COM and RSG-SHOP.COM as well as to wholesalers via B2B. You can find the contact details of our partners in your region on the Google map by clicking on the corresponding green tags.

Assortment
In addition to rhythmic gymnastics, we also plan to expand gymnastics, trampolining, aerobics, pole dancing, figure skating, roller skating and other sports. In the category Tuloni you will find, besides devices for beginners, already professional training clothes, ballet tights, leather and textile half shoes, holders for devices, white and light pink tights, knee pads, weights, elastic rubber bands for fitness, protective equipment and other fitness accessories. The shop also sells branded clothing and accessories for rhythmic gymnastics, dancing, ballet and choreography from Solo and Grand Prix. You can buy HotFix (thermo), NoHotFix and Sew-On rhinestones from Tuloni and Swarovski. The elastic rubber bands for fitness are exhibited in the category Sveltus. There are professional tights for choreography, ballroom dancing, figure skating and roller skating from the Italian brands Primavera and Pridance.

Structure oft he website
The sections of the shop are divided into manufacturers and individual goods. Additional filters for sorting have been added for a comfortable and fast search. There is a possibility to leave a review for each product. You can express comments and wishes, describe your positive as well as negative experiences, problems with the use of items and suggestions on how to solve them. The feedback helps other customers to avoid mistakes in product selection, and manufacturers to study the demand, analyze the market, respond to criticism in time and make changes in their technological process.

We wish you a pleasant shopping experience!!!

SHOPPING CART
 Product: 0
 Total: 0,00 EUR
[incl. % Tax excl. shipping]

Checkout
LOGIN
E-mail:


Password:

(password forgotten?)


New Customer?
REGISTER
SPECIALS
Tights Solo TR15 col. Pink (Ballet) s. 5 (164-170) 80 DEN TR15.36-5
Old Price: 7,50 EUR
New Price: 6,75 EUR
[incl19% Tax excl. shipping]


WHAT'S NEW?
Tank Top Solo s. 28 (116-122) col. Pink Neon RG415-118-28
Tank Top Solo s. 28 (116-122) col. Pink Neon RG415-118-28
Price: 9,50 EUR
[incl19% Tax excl. shipping]


BESTSELLERS
01. Half Socks Solo s. XS (33-34) col. Skin OB52.75-XS
02. Half Socks Solo s. XXS (31,5-32) col. Skin OB52.75-XXS
03. Half Socks Solo s. S (34,5-35) col. Skin OB52.75-S
04. Half Socks Solo s. XX (30-31) col. Skin OB52.75-XX
05. Half Socks Solo s. M (36-37) col. Skin OB52.75-M
06. Half Socks Solo s. X (28,5-29) col. Skin OB52.75-X
07. Half shoes Solo OB11 Suede s. S (34,5-35) col. Skin OB11.52-S
08. Half shoes Solo OB11 Suede s. XS (33-34) col. Skin OB11.52-XS
09. Socks Solo NS21 col. White s. 4 (36-39) Art. NS21.7-4
10. Half shoes Solo OB11 Suede s. M (36-37) col. Skin OB11.52-M

×
Russian English
×
MARKEN
PRODUKTE
INFORMATIONEN
Unsere AGB
Versand/Bezahlung
Datenschutz
Impressum
Widerruf
Presse
Verpackungsverordnung
Wettkampfanzüge
Partnerschaft
Seitemap
Kontakt

SOLO

Ballett/Tanz
Ballett/Tanz
Unterwäsche
Unterwäsche
Trainingsanzüge
Trainingsanzüge
T-Shirts/Tops
T-Shirts/Tops
Leggings
Leggings
Kurzhosen
Kurzhosen
Hüllen
Hüllen
Kappen
Kappen
Warm/Gürtel
Warm/Gürtel
Knieschützer
Knieschützer
Strumpfhosen
Strumpfhosen
Sauna Effekt
Sauna Effekt
Socken/Schuhe
Socken/Schuhe
NEUE PRODUKTE
 


RSG-SHOP

Wir bieten professionelle Artikel, Kappen, Trainingsbekleidung und Zubehör für die Rhythmische Sportgymnastik zum Verkauf an. Das permanente Sortiment umfasst Bälle, einsteckbare Gummikeulen, Reifen verschiedener Größen, Springseile, Stäbe und Bänder in allen möglichen Farbkombinationen von weltbekannten Herstellern. Es gibt sowohl seriengefertigte als auch individuell hergestellte Wettkampfanzüge, Wärme- und Schutzkleidung (auch verfügbar mit Sauna-Effekt), Unterwäsche, Knieschützer und Gewichte, Folien für Reifen und Keulen, Hüllen für Geräte und Kleidung, unterschiedliche Schlüsselanhänger, Schreibwarenartikel und anderes Zubehör für ein Kraft-und Gleichgewichtstraining.

Rhythmische Sportgymnastik
Unsere Hauptspezialisierung ist die Rhythmische Sportgymnastik. Es ist eine sehr spektakuläre und elegante Frauensportart, bei der professionelle Choreographie, Anmut und Beweglichkeit mit komplexen Sportelementen und akrobatischen Kunststücken kombiniert werden. Wir versuchen rechtzeitig einzukaufen und unser Sortiment mit Geräten mit neuer FIG-Markierung von weltberühmten Marken wie Sasaki, Chacott, Pastorelli und Venturelli konstant aufrecht zu halten. Wir planen die Artikelliste mit Amaya-Produkten zu erweitern. Die Geräte von Tuloni genießen eine große Popularität bei neueinsteigenden Gymnastinnen.

Groß- und Einzelhandel
RSG-Shop - offizieller Distributor von Sasaki, Chacott, Tuloni, Pastorelli, Venturelli, Solo, Grand Prix, Swarowski und Sveltus. Wir erhalten Direktlieferungen von den Herstellern und verkaufen Produkte an Einzelkunden über die Online-Shops DELOYS.COM und RSG-SHOP.COM sowie an den Großhandel über B2B. Sie können die Kontaktdaten unserer Partner in Ihrer Region auf der Google-Karte sehen, indem Sie auf die entsprechenden grünen Tags klicken.

Sortiment
Neben der Rhythmischen Sportgymnastik planen wir auch den Ausbau von Turnen, Trampolinturnen, Aerobic, Poledance, Eiskunstlauf, Rollkunstlauf und sonstigen Sportarten. In der Rubrik Tuloni finden Sie neben den Geräten für Neueinsteiger bereits professionelle Trainingsbekleidung, Ballettstrumpfhosen, Leder- und Strickkappen, Gerätehüllen, weiße und hellrosa Strumpfhosen, Knieschützer, Gewichte, elastische Gummibänder für Fitness, Schutzausrüstung und weiteres Fitnesszubehör. Im Shop sind auch Markenkleidung und Zubehör für Rhythmische Sportgymnastik, Tanzen, Ballett und Choreographie von Solo und Grand Prix vertreten. Sie können bei uns HotFix (thermo), NoHotFix sowie Sew-On Strass-Steine von Tuloni und Swarovski erwerben. Die elastischen Gummibänder für Fitness sind in der Rubrik Sveltus ausgestellt. Es gibt professionelle Strumpfhosen für Choreographie, Gesellschaftstänze, Eiskunstlauf und Rollkunstlauf der italienischen Marken Primavera und Pridance.

Struktur der Website
Die Rubriken des Shops sind in Hersteller und einzelne Waren unterteilt. Für eine bequeme und schnelle Suche wurden zusätzliche Filter für die Sortierung hinzugefügt. Es gibt die Möglichkeit, eine Rezension für jedes Produkt zu hinterlassen. Sie können Anmerkungen und Wünsche äußern, Ihre positiven als auch negativen Erfahrungen, Probleme bei der Verwendung von Artikeln und Vorschläge zu deren Behebung beschreiben. Das Feedback hilft anderen Kunden, Fehler bei der Produktauswahl zu vermeiden, und den Herstellern die Nachfrage zu studieren, den Markt zu analysieren, rechtzeitig auf Kritik zu reagieren und Änderungen in Ihrem technologischen Prozess vorzunehmen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein angenehmes Einkaufserlebnis!!!

WARENKORB
 Produkte: 0
 Summe: 0,00 EUR
[inkl. 19% MwSt zzgl. Versand]

Kasse
ANMELDEN
E-mail:


Passwort:

(Passwort vergessen?)


Neuer Kunde?
REGISTRIEREN
ANGEBOTE
Trainingsanzug GP mod. MADLEN Gr. XS (152) White Art. B1L30-XS
Alter Preis: 17,00 EUR
Neuer Preis: 7,95 EUR
[inkl. 19% MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten]


NEUE PRODUKTE
Trainingsanzug GP mod. LADA.N Gr. 38 (140-146) Black Art. LGUB70N-38
Trainingsanzug GP mod. LADA.N Gr. 38 (140-146) Black Art. LGUB70N-38
Preis: 13,95 EUR
[inkl. 19% MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten]


BESTSELLER
01. Strumpfkappen Solo s. S (33-34,5) col. Skin OB51.56-S
02. Strumpfkappen Solo s. M-L (35-37) col. Skin OB51.56-M-L
03. Strumpfkappen Solo s. XS (31-32) col. Skin OB51.56-XS
04. Strumpfkappen Solo s. X (28,5-30) col. Skin OB51.56-X
05. Strumpfkappen Solo s. XL (39-40) col. Skin OB51.56-XL
06. Knieschützer Solo NK50 knited s. S (29-32) col. Fuchsia NK50.65-S
07. Strumpfkappen Solo s. XS (33-34) col. Skin OB52.75-XS
08. Knieschützer Solo NK50 knited s. S (29-32) col. Black NK50.61-S
09. Strumpfkappen Solo s. S (34,5-35) col. Skin OB52.75-S
10. Strumpfkappen Solo s. XX (30-31) col. Skin OB52.75-XX